Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Celebrating 30 Years
Celebrating 30 Years
Thursday, October 10, 2019

The 1989 State Champion Football Team will be recognized at the October 25th home game against Drew Central. We invite all former football players to attend.

1st Row: Ken Knowlton, Pete Payton, Joey Barber, J.B. Jones, Brian Arnold

2nd Row: Coach Bill Givens, John Randall, Leroy Johnson, Kent Keirsey, Shan Coats, Jay Fitch, John Carruth, Coach Lanny Dauksch

3rd Row: Coach Frank McClellan, Jerry Pryor, Michael Hayes, Donald Ramsey, Jerome Davis, Clay Harris, Chris Williams, Powell Millard, Coach Jim Sain

4th Row: Trevor Tyler (Manager), Stacy Vincent, Douglas Redd, Jamie Peppers, Matt Oxner, Derrick Davis, J.P. Benton, Robert Byrd (Manager)