Congratulations Band Members!!

Jeffrey Lassiter (Not pictured) was given the John Phillip Sousa award for outstanding musicianship. 

Charles Harris (Right) was given the Patrick Gilmore award for outstanding leadership. 

Jason Reynolds (Left) was given the Band Director's Award, for exemplary "band spirit" and encouragement. 

The other superlatives include Rookie of the Year awarded to Gabriel Gant and Most Improved awarded to James Bennett.